Navn E-mail Tlf.Nr. Mobil
Louise Sofia Madsen LMADEN@RM.DK
Birgitte Orheim Andersen Birgitte.Orheim@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4045
Ingerlise Andersen Ingerlise.Andersen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4310
Tina Veje Andersen TIVANE@rm.dk +45 7841 4396
Pia Vedel Ankersen Pia.Ankersen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4366 +45 2498 4928
Mette Gubi Axelsen Mette.Axelsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4085
Marianne S. Balleby Marianne.Balleby@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4073 +45 2475 9006
Emely Ek Blæhr EMEBLA@rm.dk +45 7841 4370
Anne Sophie Boisen ansboi@rm.dk +45 7841 4100
Viola Burau Viola.Burau@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4368
Mette Byholt metbyh@rm.dk +45 7841 4034
Kathrine Carstensen Katcar@rm.dk +45 7841 4348
Gitte Dahl Gitte.Dahl@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4074
Nasrin Tayyari Dehbarez NASTAY@regionmidtjylland.dk +45 7841 4372
Trine Rom Engholm TRENGH@rm.dk + 45 7841 4013
Stina Lou Fleron Stina.Lou@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4364
Mia Fredens mia.fredens@rm.dk +45 7841 4344 25375427
Karina Friis Karina.friis@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4335
Jesper Buchholdt Gjørup Jesper.Gjoerup@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4043 +45 2568 8660
Morten Greve Morten.Greve@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4050 +45 2148 1539
Kathrine Hald KATHHL@rm.dk
Bjarne Sørensen Hammershøj Bjarne.Hammershoej@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4004
Charlotte Handberg Charlotte.Handberg@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4424 +45 2912 0512
Jens Hansen Jens.Hansen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4044 +45 2133 7719
Sara Flensborg Hansen safhan@rm.dk +45 7841 4024
Torben Holm torbho@rm.dk +45 7841 4066
Inger Hornbech Inger.Hornbech@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4440 +45 4028 8134
Vibe Bolvig Hyldgård Vibe.bolvig@rm.dk +45 7841 4378
Jens T. Hørlück Jens.Hoerlueck@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4071
Charlotte Ibsen Charlotte.Ibsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4422 +45 2119 3594
Else Margrethe Udengaard Iversen Else.Iversen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4012
Anne Marie Schak Jensen anne.marie.jensen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4386
Kristian Kyhl Jensen kristian.kyhl@rm.dk +45 7841 4388
Lotte Groth Jensen lotte.groth@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4356
Louise Jørgensen loujoe@rm.dk +45 7841 4035
Mette Kjølby Mette.Kjoelby@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4002 +45 4089 3164
Anna Margrethe Krogsgaard anakro@rm.dk +45 7841 4078
Tine Kryger Tine.Kryger@rm.dk +45 7841 4000
Merete Labriola Merete.labriola@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4426 +45 2498 3449
Finn Breinholt Larsen Finn.Breinholt@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4331 +45 2273 0252
Kristian Nørgaard Larsen KRSLRS@RM.DK +45 7841 4398
Mathias Kamp Lasgaard Mathias.lasgaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4333 +45 3051 8948
Klaus Nordentoft Lemvigh KLALEM@rm.dk +45 7841 4382
Louise Næser Lindequist Louise.Naeser@rm.dk +45 7841 4392
Louise Lindholdt loliso@rm.dk +45 7841 4444
Thomas Lund THLUND@rm.dk +45 7841 4390 +45 6151 5754
Peder Hau Lyng Peder.Lyng@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4036
Claus Løvschall Claus.Loevschall@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4354
Mett Marri Lægsgaard MettMarri.Laegsgaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4062 +45 2484 1395
Thomas Maribo Thomas.Maribo@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4420 +45 2145 2470
Lucette Kirsten Meillier Lucette.Meillier@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4312 +45 4023 5850
Gry Trust Mertz grymer@rm.dk +45 7841 4078
Anne-Mette Hedeager Momsen Anne-mette.Momsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4418
Camilla Palmhøj Nielsen Camilla.palmhoj@rm.dk +45 7841 4352
Claus Vinther Nielsen Claus.Vinther@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4416 +45 2223 9488
Lise Arnth Nielsen Lise.Arnth@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4314 +45 2172 1201
Pernille Bjørnholt Nielsen pernille.bjornholt@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4039
René Buch Nielsen Rene.Nielsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4076
Solveig Nielsen Solveig.Nielsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4350
Nina Konstantin Nissen niniss@rm.dk +45 7841 4346
Anders Erik Nørbæk Anders.Noerbaek@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4096 +45 2482 8325
Kirsten Overgaard Kirsten.Overgaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4049
Marie Hauge Pedersen Marie.Pedersen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4327
Pernille Pedersen Pernille.Pedersen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4439
Karen Sophie Pilegaard Karen.Pilegaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4082
Henriette Qvist Henriette.Qvist@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4040 +45 2341 1223
Knud Ramian Knud.Ramian@stab.rm.dk
Lars Rasmussen Lars.Rasmussen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4064
Søren Sander Rasmussen soeren.sander@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4022 +45 2381 8800
Erik Riiskjær Erik.Riiskjaer@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4067
Thilde Møller Risgaard THIRIS@rm.dk +45 7841 4442
Rikke Smedegaard Rosbjerg Rikke.Rosbjerg@stab.rm.dk
Jakob Sevelsted jaksev@rm.dk +45 7841 4086
Khurram Shahzad KHUSHA@rm.dk
Pia Bakmand Skovsen Pia.Skovsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4320
Lisbeth Oxholm Snede lissne@rm.dk +45 7841 4072
Christina Malmose Stapelfeldt Christinamalmose.Stapelfeldt@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4460
Dorte Laursen Stigaard dorte.stigaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4057
Bettina Elisabeth Styver Bettina.Styver@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4013 +45 4030 2388
Marie Louise Overgaard Svendsen marie.louise.svendsen@rm.dk +45 7841 4380
Dorte Brandt Svendstrup Dorte.Brandt.Svendstrup@rm.dk +45 7841 4037
Hanne Søndergaard Hanne.Soendergaard@aarhus.rm.dk +45 7841 4436
Lone Jakobi Sørensen Lone.Soerensen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4083 +45 2166 1371
Morten D. Terkildsen Morten.Terkildsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4302
Lisbeth Hoffmann Thomsen lishof@rm.dk +45 7841 4030 +45 2496 9539
Signe Andren Thrane Signe.Thomsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4081
Line Stjernholm Tipsmark Line.Tipsmark@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4376 +45 5162 6062
Merete Tonnesen Merete.tonnesen@rm.dk +45 7841 4438
Rikke Jastram Trige RIKTRI@rm.dk
Lise Marie Witt Udsen Lise.Udsen@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4075
Gitte Valentin Gitte.Valentin@rm.dk +45 7841 4358
Richard Aksel Vestergaard Richard.Vestergaard@stab.rm.dk +45 2162 0506
Marie Konge Villemoes Marie.Konge@rm.dk +45 7841 4374
Lola Panduro Vissing Lola.Vissing@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4014 +45 2126 7849
Ulla Væggemose Ulla.Vaeggemose@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4360
Anne Kongerslev Wermuth annwer@rm.dk +45 7841 4102
Tina Willemann Tina.Willemann@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4052 +45 2117 3102
Simone Witzel Simone.Witzel@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4054
Ghita Ølsgaard Ghita.Oelsgaard@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4058 +45 5152 9665
Anette Stamer Ørsted Anette.Oersted@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4046
Lisbeth Ørtenblad Lisbeth.Oertenblad@stab.rm.dk +45 7841 4362 +45 6130 4655